Northville High School » Athletics » Teams and Coaches

Teams and Coaches

FALL

Cheerleading | Bailey Barnes  northvillecheerleading@gmail.com
*Competitive Dance I Sarah Benish  sarahjbenish@yahoo.com
Cross Country - BOYS | Tim Dalton  daltonti@northvilleschools.org 
Cross Country - GIRLS | Nancy Smith  smithna@northvilleschools.org
*Equestrian I Emma Buck  elb.finishingtouch@gmail.com
Football | Matt Ladach  ladachma@northvilleschools.org

Golf - GIRLS | Kate Schultz schultzka@northvilleschools.org

*Mountain Biking I Paul Heirtzler   paul@heirtzler.net
Pompon | Allyson Slater  nvpcoaches@gmail.com
*Rowing I Nick Bickes   headcoach.northvillerowing@gmail.com
Soccer - BOYS | Henry Klimes   henryklimes@msn.com
Swimming - GIRLS | Brian McNeff  mcneff00@yahoo.com
Diving - GIRLS |  Matthew Meadows  meadows54@gmail.com
Tennis - BOYS | Bob Young   youngro@northvilleschools.org
Volleyball | Sarah Lindstrom northville.mustangvbc@gmail.com
 
 
WINTER
 
*Alpine Ski Team I Kyle Moir  kymoir@gmail.com
Basketball - BOYS | Todd Sander  todd@baldwin-capital.com
Basketball - GIRLS | Todd Gudith  gudithto@northvilleschools.org
Bowling | Elizabeth Bacigal  bacigalel@northvilleschools.org
Competitive Cheer | Bailey Barnes  northvillecheerleading@gmail.com
*Figure Skating I Sheri Combs  sheri.combs@sbcglobal.net
Gymnastics | Victoria Clay  vclay3@liberty.edu
Hockey - BOYS | Ryan Ossenmacher  ryanossenmacher@wlcsd.org
*Hockey - GIRLS I Conor Sedam  northvillegirlshockey@gmail.com 
Swimming - BOYS | Rich Bennetts  coachbennetts@netzero.com
Diving - BOYS | Jennifer Amman  ammanjenn@hotmail.com
Wrestling | Dylan McLeod  dmcleod3@emich.edu

 

SPRING

Baseball | John Kostrzewa  kostrzjo@northvilleschools.org
Golf - BOYS | Chris Cronin cronin3c@gmail.com
Lacrosse - BOYS | Connor Kehoe  cmk8013@rit.edu
Lacrosse - GIRLS | TBD
*Rowing I Nick Bickes  headcoach.northvillerowing@gmail.com
Softball | Scott DeBoer  scottdeboer20@gmail.com
Soccer - GIRLS | Jeannine Reddy  js0303@gmail.com
Track and Field | Tim Dalton  daltonti@northvilleschools.org
Tennis - GIRLS | Brenda Lionas  northvillegirlstennis@gmail.com
 
* Club Sport