Northville public schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Teams and Coaches

FALL
Football | Matt Ladach ladachma@northvilleschools.org
Boys Soccer | Henry Klimes henryklimes@msn.com
Boys Cross Country | Tim Dalton daltonti@northvilleschools.org 
Girls Cross Country | Nancy Smith smithna@northvilleschools.org
Girls Golf | Chris Cronin croninch@northvilleschools.org 
Girls Swimming | Brian McNeff mcneff00@yahoo.com
Girls Diving | Jennifer Amman ammanjenn@hotmail.com
Boys Tennis | Andres Torres iibtk1@yahoo.com
Volleyball | Julie Fisette fisettju@northvilleschools.org
Cheerleading | Mindy Gentz gentzme@northvilleschools.org
Pom Pon | Malory Mossoian nvpcoachmalory@yahoo.com
 
WINTER
Boys Basketball | Todd Sander todd@baldwin-capital.com
Girls Basketball | Todd Gudith gudithto@northvilleschools.org
Gymnastics | Victoria Clay vclay3@liberty.edu
Boys Swimming | Rich Bennetts coachbennetts@netzero.com
Boys Diving | Jennifer Amman ammanjenn@hotmail.com
Wrestling | Tyler Schneider schneider3683@yahoo.com
Boys Hockey | Clint Robert robert7@yahoo.com
Girls Hockey I JD Damrath jd@damrath.com
Boys/Girls Bowling | Jerry Harris bowling@novibowl.com
Competitive Cheer | Mindy Gentz gentzme@northvilleschools.org
Ski Team I Kyle Moir  kymoir@gmail.com

SPRING
Boys Baseball | John Kostrzewa kostrzjo@northvilleschools.org
Girls Softball | Scott DeBoer sdeboer@qsales.com
Girls Soccer | Eric Brucker ebrucker@ford.com
Girls Track  | Tim Dalton daltonti@northvilleschools.org
Boys Track | Tim Dalton daltonti@northvilleschools.org
Girls Tennis | Linda Jones djones1611@comcast.net
Boys Golf | Chris Cronin croninch@northvilleschools.org
Boys Lacrosse | Greg Durham gdurham13@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse | Dan Madigan coachmadigan53@gmail.com